Issue/Question
How do I delete a file from Web CMS?
Environment
Resolution
- Navigate to the directory where the file is located.
- Checked the box next to the name of the file that is no longer needed.
- Choose Move to Recycle Bin.
Note: A page or file that is checked out to another user cannot be moved to the recycle bin.
If you need assistance, please contact the ITS Service Desk or submit a service request by clicking the Request Service button.