Unenroll From ITS Training Course

Issue/Question

I accidentally enrolled in an ITS Training course through Blackboard. How do I unenroll from the course?

Environment

  • Blackboard Learn

Resolution

It is not possible to unenroll from the self-enroll courses on Blackboard. However, ITS training courses are free of charge and not for credit, so self-enrolling in these training courses does not affect student billings, records, grades, or transcripts.

To hide the course from your course list, see related article Hiding Courses from Course List.

Details

Article ID: 2015
Created
Sun 2/28/16 4:20 PM
Modified
Fri 2/12/21 2:24 PM

Related Articles (1)