Deleting a Course Copy

Issue/Question

How do I delete an incorrect course copy?

Environment

  • Blackboard

Resolution

Faculty members, as well as ITS Service Desk staff, do not have access to remove a course copy. This must be done by a Blackboard administrator. Content is not able to be selectively removed, the entire course copy will be deleted and the course will be wiped clean. For assistance with this, please contact the ITS Service Desk.

Details

Article ID: 2497
Created
Thu 12/8/16 10:29 AM
Modified
Mon 2/10/20 12:34 PM